This is a way of having community updates. By using the Blog and having a category named “Community Update” and having those display. This way…
Please confirm you want to block this member.
You will no longer be able to:
Please note: This action will also remove this member from your connections and send a report to the site admin. Please allow a few minutes for this process to complete.